Breathing Neon (Beta)

Breathe Neon, Breathe Life!

Archive for January 31st, 2006

From U.K to K.K…

Posted by Kavin on January 31, 2006

After giving too much of a thought on deciding where to go out for the evening, Arun (my friend) and I decided to go to British Council (BC) library. Besse Beach was ruled out as I had severe cold. We started at 6:45 and though we came to know that BC closes at 7… we went to get information on the membership. During the travel, an unwanted incident occured. We almost got hit by a two-wheeler. Arun was not to be blamed though. He was riding well. And Unfortunately BC was also closed, and we enjoyed ourselves at the Spencers (a great place of hangout for me). As if walking inside the Spencers mall wasn’t enough, we decided to have a pleasant night time walk at K.K. Nagar (an area close to my house). Thanks to Arun, he made it an informative one as he thought me some basics on tennis while we were walking. Good way to end after all.

I have updated my Yahoo! 360 page…. the link is http://360.yahoo.com/kavinssn check it out

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »